Offer!

Do you need personal advice? Do you want to test? Do you need a special overall package? Make an appointment in our > Test center Kaltenbrunner Str. 9 - 85653 Aying near Munich!

Kayak advanced course whitewater I-II

194,00  - 200,00 

You have already sighted the first eddies and now the goal is clear. Into the wild water! In our kayak advanced course I you can let off steam, turn eddy loops until you get dizzy, surf the first waves. Polish up your skills or learn the technical tricks that you are still missing. 

2 days of concentrated paddle action, we reach our routes from a base camp. There we can come together in the campfire certificate or in the fresh morning sun for theory units, exuberant whitewater stories and good company.

The kayak advanced course I prepares you for white water. Here you can deepen and practice everything you learned in the basic course. Depending on the group, the program can be expanded to meet your needs.

➥ Case 4: DELIVERY TIME on REQUEST, because ... we ourselves have to clarify on a daily basis what is still available.
Reset selection

 

Basic kayak course
Surfing the Entenlochklamm wave

Scope:

The kayak advanced course I includes a weekend kayak course. Together we will work out the exercises and routes. With its different sections, the Saalach offers us the ideal training area with an easy level of difficulty.

Arrival and departure take place independently.

The overnight stays are not part of the course price. Our kayak instructors are at Grubhof campsite in St Martin / Lofer stationed. From there we start our tours. You book your overnight stay yourself. The campsite also offers rooms. Of course, you can also make yourself aware of a neighborhood in the area.

Course areas:

The course takes place regularly in the Salzburger Saalachtal. Our base camp is that Grubhof campsite from where we head for different sections of the river.

We expressly reserve the right to move to another course location due to the water levels.

Rental equipment:

You can get one from us for an extra charge.

Equipment includes kayak, paddle, helmet, spray skirt, life jacket, neoprene long john, paddle jacket, neoprene shoes.
Please bring your own underwear and swimming trunks.

Here you can put the rental equipment in your shopping cart.

Who gets the eddy?

Expiration:

On the first paddling day we approach the whitewater environment. After theoretical units on safety and fluid dynamics, we then put this knowledge into practice.
We expect eddies of varying intensity to get in the mood for whitewater paddling. Paddling well, a long day awaits us on Sunday. We deepen the developed techniques in combined exercises. If the weather invites us to do so, we will also get up close and personal with the cold water and do our first rescue exercises.

 

Eddy exercise

Group size:

4-6 participants per kayak instructor

Required prior knowledge:

You are of average physical fitness and can swim. You have your boat under control in light flow conditions and can recognize eddy water and approach it.

If you are unsure whether you already meet the requirements for the advanced kayak course I, give us a call so we can clarify your questions. If necessary, we will be happy to tailor a suitable course for you.

Any health restrictions, illnesses or allergies must be communicated to the course instructor in advance.

Dates 2022:

21 + 22.05.

11 + 12.06.

25 + 26.06.

09 + 10.07.

23 + 24.07.

06. 07.08 +

27 + 28.08.

03 + 04.09.

24 + 25.09.

08 + 09.10.

Please contact the canoe school before booking!

  • Oh how beautiful is .. the Isar!
Follow these keywords and categories for similar products:
, , , ,
Date

21.+22.05., 11+12.06., 25.+26.06., 09+10.07., 23.+24.07., 06.+07.08, 27+28.08., 03.+04.09., 24.+25.09., 08.+09.10.

EAN: N/A Item: n / A. Category: Schlagwörter: , , , ,

You have landed here in the booking portal (shop)! You can find the online travel brochures -> here <-

About Toros Outdoors

Named after the Toros Daglari, the Taurus Mountains, we started Toros Outdoors with paddling trips in Turkey in 2009. Today our top destinations are in the Balkans and the Caucasus. Albania, Montenegro or Greece. Armenia or Georgia - Toros Outdoors brings you safely on the water and with brain, heart and passion through the travel destination of your choice. We are active in the Alps around Munich and in the nearby Salzburg region. The program complements white water trips in Italy and Spain. Whether on the Tagliamento, the last wild river in the Alps, in the Apennines or the Pyrenees - we can also find a very special corner in the classic holiday countries. And last but not least: You don't need to be professionals to get on board with us. You can test boats, paddles and equipment from us, rent them or buy them in our shop in the south of Munich. And then? See you on the river! You have landed here in the booking portal (shop)! You can find the online travel brochures -> here <-  

Reviews

There are no reviews.

Only registered users who have bought this product are allowed to submit a review.


You might like it too …


🌍 Test: Google Translate »

Brauchst Du persönliche Beratung? Willst Du testen? Brauchst Du ein spezielles Gesamtpaket? Vereinbare gleich einen Termin in unserem >Testcenter< Kaltenbrunner Str. 9 - 85653 Aying bei München!

Kajak Aufbaukurs Wildwasser I-II

200,00 

Die ersten Kehrwasser habt ihr schon anvisiert und nun das Ziel klar vor Augen. Rein ins Wilde Wasser! In unserem Kajak Aufbaukurs I  könnt ihr euch austoben, Kehrwasserschleifen drehen bis euch schwindelig wird, die ersten Wellen surfen. Poliert euer Können auf oder lernt die technischen Kniffe, die euch noch fehlen. 

2 Tage geballte Paddel Action, wir erreichen unsere Strecken von einem Basiscamp aus. Dort können wir uns im Lagerfeuerschein oder der frischen Morgensonne zu Theorie Einheiten, überschäumenden Wildwasser-Geschichten und guter Gesellschaft zusammenfinden.

Der Kajak Aufbaukurs I bereitet euch aufs Wildwasser vor. Hier könnt ihr alles im Grundkurs Erlernte vertiefen und üben. Je nach Gruppe lässt sich das Programm erweitern um euren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden.

➥ Fall 4: LIEFERZEIT auf ANFRAGE, weil ... wir selbst tagesaktuell klären müssen was noch verfügbar ist.
Auswahl zurücksetzen

 

Kajak Grundkurs
Surfing the Entenlochklamm-Wave

Umfang:

Der Kajak Aufbaukurs I umfasst ein Wochenende Kajakkurs. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir uns die Übungen und Strecken. Die Saalach bietet uns mit ihren unterschiedlichen Abschnitten das ideale Trainingsrevier im leichten Schwierigkeitsgrad.

An- und Abreise erfolgt eigenständig.

Die Übernachtungen sind nicht Bestandteil des Kurs-Preises. Unsere Kajaklehrer*innen sind am Campingplatz Grubhof in St Martin/Lofer stationiert. Von dort starten wir unsere Touren. Ihr bucht eure Übernachtung selbst. Der Campingplatz bietet auch Zimmer an. Selbstverständlich könnt ihr euch auch ein Quartier in der Umgebung klarmachen.

Kursgebiete:

Regulär findet der Kurs im Salzburger Saalachtal statt. Unser Base Camp ist der Campingplatz Grubhof von wo wir verschiedenen Flussabschnitte ansteuern.

Ein Ausweichen an einen anderen Kursort aufgrund der Wasserstände behalten wir uns ausdrücklich vor.

Leihausrüstung:

Bekommt ihr gegen Aufpreis von uns mitgebracht.

Die Ausrüstung umfasst Kajak, Paddel, Helm, Spritzdecke, Schwimmweste, Neopren Long John, Paddeljacke, Neopren- Schuhe.
Unterzieher und Badehose bitte selbst mitbringen.

Hier könnt ihr die Leihausrüstung in euren Warenkorb packen.

Who gets the eddy?

Ablauf:

Am ersten Paddeltag tasten wir uns an die Wildwasserumgebung heran. Nach theoretischen Einheiten zu Sicherheit und Strömungslehre setzen wir dieses Wissen dann in die Praxis um.
Uns erwarten Kehrwasser unterschiedlicher Intensität um uns auf das Wildwasserpaddeln einzustimmen. Bestens eingepaddelt erwartet uns schließlich am Sonntag ein langer Tag. Wir vertiefen in kombinierten Übungen die erarbeiteten Techniken. Wenn das Wetter uns dazu einlädt gehen wir auch auf echte Tuchfühlung mit dem kalten Nass und machen unsere ersten Rescue- Übungen.

 

Kehrwasserübung

Gruppengröße:

4-6 Teilnehmende je Kajaklehrer*in

Nötige Vorkenntnisse:

Ihr verfügt über eine durchschnittliche körperliche Fitness und könnt schwimmen. Ihr habt euer Boot in leichten Strömungsverhältnissen unter Kontrolle und könnt Kehrwasser erkennen und anfahren.

Wenn ihr euch unsicher seid, ob ihr die Vorraussetzungen für den Kajak Aufbaukurs I schon erfüllt, ruft uns an damit wir eure Fragen klären können. Wenn nötig schneidern wir euch auch gerne einen passenden Kurs zu.

Etwaige gesundheitliche Einschränkungen, Erkrankungen oder Allergien sind unbedingt vorab dem Kursleiter bzw. der Kursleiterin mitzuteilen.

Termine 2022:

21.+22.05.

11+12.06.

25.+26.06.

09+10.07.

23.+24.07.

06.+07.08

27.+28.08.

03.+04.09.

24.+25.09.

08.+09.10.

Bitte vor Buchung um Kontaktaufnahme mit der Kanuschule!

  • Oh wie schön ist.. die Isar!
Folge diesen Schlagwörtern und Kategorien zu ähnlichen Produkten:
, , , , , ,
Termin

21.+22.05., 11+12.06., 25.+26.06., 09+10.07., 23.+24.07., 06.+07.08, 27+28.08., 03.+04.09., 24.+25.09., 08.+09.10.

EAN: N/A Artikelnummer: n. a. Kategorie: Schlagwörter: , , , , , ,

Hier seit ihr im Buchungsportal (Shop) gelandet! Die Online Reiseprospekte findet ihr -> hier <-

Über Toros Outdoors

Benannt nach den Toros Daglari, dem Taurusgebirge, haben wir 2009 Toros Outdoors mit Paddelreisen in der Türkei gestartet. Heute liegen unsere Top-Destinationen im Balkan und Kaukasus. Albanien, Montenegro oder Griechenland. Armenien oder Georgien – Toros Outdoors bringt euch sicher aufs Wasser und mit Hirn, Herz und Leidenschaft durchs Reiseland eurer Wahl. In den Alpen sind wir rund um München und im nahen Salzburger Land aktiv. Das Programm ergänzen Wildwasserreisen in Italien und Spanien. Ob auf dem Tagliamento, dem letzten Wildfluss der Alpen, im Apennin oder den Pyrenäen – auch in den klassischen Urlaubsländern finden wir die ganz besondere Ecke. Und zu guter Letzt: Ihr braucht keine Profis sein, um mit uns an Bord zun kommen. Boote, Paddel und Equipment könnt ihr bei uns testen, leihen oder in unserm Shop im Münchner Süden erwerben. Und dann? See you on the river! Hier seit ihr im Buchungsportal (Shop) gelandet! Die Online Reiseprospekte findet ihr -> hier <-  

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.


Das könnte dir auch gefallen …


🌍 Test: Google Translate »
    LIEBE SCHNÄPPCHENJÄGER! Unser Team braucht nach der Sommersaison eine Pause samt Fortbildung in Georgien ... Darum ist in der ersten Oktoberhälfte keine Beratung möglich, weder per Email oder Telefon noch im Laden. Online Bestellungen und Versand sind aber aktiv! Wer Beratung braucht, sollte sich also bitte noch im September melden!