Palm

1979: the Somerset coast. In a small shed with a leaky tin roof stood a figure who was working hard and was covered with a fine layer of fiberglass dust. It was Andy Knight, a man who wanted better paddling equipment and decided to make it himself. The sign on the door said 'Palm Glass Fiber Moldings Ltd'.
Just a few steps from the shed, Andy can still be found working on something new. The shed is a little bigger now and a lot more figures are toiling, but Andy and the team at Palm are still working with the same determination and goal: making equipment for paddlers.

Palm Equipment International Ltd. is based in Somerset, England. From here we supply the clothing brand Palm, kayaks from Dagger, Islander and Wilderness Systems and canoes from Mad River Canoe - everything you need to take with you on the water.

Do you need a Palm Equipment product that we do not have in our online catalog? Get in touch! We can organize many products on request!

🌍 Test: Google Translate »

Palm

Unser Palm Shop

zur√ľck zum SHOP!

1979: die K√ľste von Somerset. In einem kleinen Schuppen mit einem undichten Blechdach stand eine Gestalt, die hart arbeitete und mit einer feinen Schicht Glasfaserstaub bedeckt war. Es war Andy Knight, ein Mann, der sich eine bessere Ausr√ľstung zum Paddeln w√ľnschte und beschlossen hatte, sie selbst herzustellen. Auf dem Schild an der T√ľr stand 'Palm Glass Fibre Mouldings Ltd'.
Nur ein paar Schritte vom Schuppen entfernt findet man Andy immer noch, wie er an etwas Neuem arbeitet. Der Schuppen ist jetzt etwas gr√∂√üer, und es schuften viel mehr Gestalten, aber Andy und das Team von Palm arbeiten immer noch mit derselben Entschlossenheit und demselben Ziel: Ausr√ľstung f√ľr Paddler herzustellen.

Palm Equipment International Ltd. hat seinen Sitz in Somerset, England. Von hier aus beliefern wir die Bekleidungsmarke Palm, Kajaks von Dagger, Islander und Wilderness Systems sowie Kanus von Mad River Canoe – alles, was man zum Wasser mitnehmen muss.

Brauchst Du ein Produkt von Palm Equipment, das wir nicht im Online Katalog f√ľhren? Melde Dich! Viele Produkte k√∂nnen wir auf Nachfrage organisieren!

ūüĆć Test: Google Translate ¬Ľ